Bestuur Hattemer Oranje Vereniging

Voorzitter

Dick Greve

dick@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl

tel.nr. 06-20 33 16 30

Penningmeester

Jan Wildeboer

jan@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl

tel.nr. 06-19 34 03 75


Secretaris

Minie Beugel

info@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl



Algemeen bestuurslid

Marlenka Warmelink

marlenka@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl

tel.nr. 06-10 13 78 57


Algemeen bestuurslid

John Boertjes

john@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl



Algemeen bestuurslid

Jacco Ansmink

jacco@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl


Algemeen bestuurslid

Robert van Eikenhorst

robert@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl


Algemeen bestuurslid

Jan Busschers

busschers@hattemeroranjevereniging.nl